Beyond the Lens#1

I’ve been researching how to do collaborative photography projects and how it can help me and help other people as well. I have intensified my photographic work in Instagram and I always try to put my most recent works with the intention of doing tips exchanges, experiences with other people of the field or not.
I have read a book that has been helping me a lot about techniques and also how our feelings are and should be involved in our photographs mainly and in the works that we are involved with. Many of us are interested in knowing how others do their work or projects, my idea is to show it internationally, how it is done in other parts of the world, I believe knowledge will never be too much.
I launched a campaign on the Instagram itself for anyone who wanted to participate in this project that will be called: #beyond the lens. So let’s start. The first person I’m going to write here is Marie-Jade {instagram}, she’s French and I met her through a freelance group.
Well, I decided to base myself on some questions to create a short text about it. The questions are:

  •  Explain to me in technical or emotional terms how you take your photos.
  • What is photography for you and what motivates you to photograph?
  • A photographic dream.

For her, when she taking a photo, the important thing is to freeze that moment, so that sensation will be kept, her technique is made very naturally. His greatest motivation is to be able to share his vision and his value through photography to several people around the world.
To end, her dream is to be a satisfied creator out of your photographic work environment and nothing better than to gather photography and culinary in a single moment, thus making his passion and his final goal.

17948690_10212612446447222_1259045859_o
@maryydolly
17949813_10212612456727479_1353747507_o
@maryydolly
17976059_10212612446887233_1052156791_o
@maryydolly

For those who have identified and want to know more, I have placed the link of her instagram {Marie}, where you can follow more about the beautiful work of Marie and also create projects with her.

This is exactly my idea, in a brief interview tell a little bit how the techniques and feelings are transmitted in your photographs and know this from people who are sometimes so far away from us is even better.

I hope you enjoy it and look forward to the next one! Au Revoir! And don’t forget, see through the lens.

Leave a comment